Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Bewick

Benjamin Bewick

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Bewick
"Kelly helped get myself and my Fiancee quickly on Auto and Home insurance to support the home closing timeline. She was always quick to respond and answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Mary Jeske

Mary Jeske

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jeske
"I had a great experience with Kate from Kelly McGrath State farm. She is very helpful and explained everything out to me about all my policies that I have with them. I would recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of Ben Luckey

Ben Luckey

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Luckey
"Kate was fast,responsive, and knowledgeable on how to save me money and get me up and running on my new auto policy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kyle Schirnhofer

Kyle Schirnhofer

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Schirnhofer
"Kate from State Farm at Kelly McGrath office helped me save hundreds on all of my policies. They do everything they can to make the process possible and talking with them over the phone is a breeze. I highly recommend asking for a quote to compare your policies and pricing."
Profile photo of Kids Crew

Kids Crew

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kids Crew
"Thanks Kate. It's nice to be able to text and chat efficiently with an agent on all needs. Coming from Geico, let me tell you, it is no picnic. You have to navigate Virtual assistants and even when you get a live person, nobody knows what's going on.... the ability to efficiently handle customers and perspective customers, in my opinion should be a hallmark or goal of any business. Unfortunately, it is not a priority for many businesses. Showcasing an obnoxious lizard on tv is the priority for Geico. Hahaha. But I much more prefer an insurance company that is.....more like a great neighbor. 😉"
Profile photo of jill mehan

jill mehan

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jill mehan
"Working with State Farm Insurance Agent Kate McCormick was a pleasure. She was thorough and knowledgeable and saved me some$$. Thank you."
Profile photo of Emily Feuer

Emily Feuer

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Feuer
"Kate was so great in answering my question quickly and thoroughly. Thank you for helping me feel supported and covered!"
Profile photo of Cathleen Burnell

Cathleen Burnell

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Burnell
"Exceptional service from very knowledgeable folks. We have our business and personal insurances through their office. Every time we need something we call and they make it happen. It's very refreshing these days to have people that are not only willing to help, but do so with great attitudes and amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Tyler Gallagher

Tyler Gallagher

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Gallagher
"Was able to call and do everything over the phone. Quick and easy, Kate was helpful throughout setting up my insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gregory Foster

Gregory Foster

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Foster
"My experience was phenomenal from the moment I reached out. Very thorough and informative. The absolute best experience I have received in a very very long time. Talk about obsessing over a customer experience! Perfection!"
Profile photo of Grant Wheeler

Grant Wheeler

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Wheeler
"Absolutely amazing. Late at the office saved me a ton of money, and I still ended up with better coverage than I had! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Nailor

Mike Nailor

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Nailor
"Kate was very helpful and patient with my million questions"
Profile photo of Natalie K

Natalie K

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie K
"Kate, has been amazing. Very perfessional and knowledgeable not only in auto policy but in life insurance policies. Kate explained all questions in detail, and transparency. I feel comfortable dealing with Kate, also helped me save money on my auto policy. Thank you for your work Kate."
Profile photo of Rebecca Doerge

Rebecca Doerge

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Doerge
"Great experience with Kelly McGrath State Farm Insurance! Simple and easy experience. Friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you again for making the process easy. RWD"
Profile photo of Michael D. Baggetta

Michael D. Baggetta

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael D. Baggetta
"Kate has been very professional in our dealing in a new Life Insurance application. She really helped me choose the best option for my life situation, thanks so much Kate!"
Profile photo of hextor pabon

hextor pabon

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hextor pabon
"KATHY MC CORMICK PROVIDED DETAILED INFORMATION AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTFUL"
Profile photo of Brian Parrella

Brian Parrella

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Parrella
"Good rates and helpful people."
Profile photo of Christine Cowieson

Christine Cowieson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Cowieson
"Kate was very helpful and wonderful to work with. My transition from another insurance company to this State Farm office was a breeze!"
Profile photo of Pat Donlon

Pat Donlon

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Donlon
"Always a good experience with that hometown service, that is hard to find. Always responds, and has dedicated staff.."
Profile photo of Betty Smith

Betty Smith

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Smith
"I have always had a great experience with Kelly McGrath's office. State Farm has been my insurance carrier for years."
Profile photo of Robert Purrott

Robert Purrott

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Purrott
"great office always prompt and professional"
Profile photo of Barbara Van Dewalker

Barbara Van Dewalker

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Van Dewalker
"Kelly, whome have not met yet but we have emailed a few times and very pleased to have her help. Then there is kate in the office and she has given much needed help for me. A month and a half ago was looking for an agent near my home. After meeting her that same day I knew she would be my agent.We clicked or at least I did right away.."
Profile photo of Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Ellis
"We've been with Kelly McGrath for a number of years and her staff and agents are always very helpful, they provide immediate assistance and always there to answer any questions we may have."
Profile photo of Seth Chase

Seth Chase

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Chase
"Katie was professional, personable and knew immediately how to help me ….. just as she always has in the past. I hope you all appreciate what a treasure you have in Katie L"
Profile photo of Marjorie Andre

Marjorie Andre

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Andre
"Kate was very pleasant took the time to answer all of our questions and explain everything where I was ok with transferring to state farms"