Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory Foster

Gregory Foster

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Foster
"My experience was phenomenal from the moment I reached out. Very thorough and informative. The absolute best experience I have received in a very very long time. Talk about obsessing over a customer experience! Perfection!"
Profile photo of Grant Wheeler

Grant Wheeler

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Wheeler
"Absolutely amazing. Late at the office saved me a ton of money, and I still ended up with better coverage than I had! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Nailor

Mike Nailor

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Nailor
"Kate was very helpful and patient with my million questions"
Profile photo of Natalie K

Natalie K

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie K
"Kate, has been amazing. Very perfessional and knowledgeable not only in auto policy but in life insurance policies. Kate explained all questions in detail, and transparency. I feel comfortable dealing with Kate, also helped me save money on my auto policy. Thank you for your work Kate."
Profile photo of Rebecca Doerge

Rebecca Doerge

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Doerge
"Great experience with Kelly McGrath State Farm Insurance! Simple and easy experience. Friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you again for making the process easy. RWD"
Profile photo of Michael D. Baggetta

Michael D. Baggetta

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael D. Baggetta
"Kate has been very professional in our dealing in a new Life Insurance application. She really helped me choose the best option for my life situation, thanks so much Kate!"
Profile photo of hextor pabon

hextor pabon

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hextor pabon
"KATHY MC CORMICK PROVIDED DETAILED INFORMATION AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTFUL"
Profile photo of Brian Parrella

Brian Parrella

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Parrella
"Good rates and helpful people."
Profile photo of Christine Cowieson

Christine Cowieson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Cowieson
"Kate was very helpful and wonderful to work with. My transition from another insurance company to this State Farm office was a breeze!"
Profile photo of Pat Donlon

Pat Donlon

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Donlon
"Always a good experience with that hometown service, that is hard to find. Always responds, and has dedicated staff.."
Profile photo of Betty Smith

Betty Smith

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Smith
"I have always had a great experience with Kelly McGrath's office. State Farm has been my insurance carrier for years."
Profile photo of Robert Purrott

Robert Purrott

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Purrott
"great office always prompt and professional"
Profile photo of Barbara Van Dewalker

Barbara Van Dewalker

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Van Dewalker
"Kelly, whome have not met yet but we have emailed a few times and very pleased to have her help. Then there is kate in the office and she has given much needed help for me. A month and a half ago was looking for an agent near my home. After meeting her that same day I knew she would be my agent.We clicked or at least I did right away.."
Profile photo of Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Ellis
"We've been with Kelly McGrath for a number of years and her staff and agents are always very helpful, they provide immediate assistance and always there to answer any questions we may have."
Profile photo of Seth Chase

Seth Chase

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Chase
"Katie was professional, personable and knew immediately how to help me ….. just as she always has in the past. I hope you all appreciate what a treasure you have in Katie L"
Profile photo of Marjorie Andre

Marjorie Andre

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Andre
"Kate was very pleasant took the time to answer all of our questions and explain everything where I was ok with transferring to state farms"
Profile photo of WILL

WILL

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WILL
"Nice experience. Reliable, friendly... Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Reiners

Robert Reiners

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Reiners
"Been with State Farm for about 40 years. Staff is Great (especially Carrie). Anytime I have had an issue or needed to update information, it was done right away with just a phone call. The few times that I did have to make a claim, they made it painless."
Profile photo of Theresa Gawlowski

Theresa Gawlowski

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Gawlowski
"Always quick to respond. Looks and finds all discounts available. Patiently answers all questions and concerns presented with. Our family has several vehicles insured and the overall price is very good."
Profile photo of Rebecca Crucetti

Rebecca Crucetti

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Crucetti
"Kelly and her team have been excellent! They are always on top of everything and willing to help with any problems or questions that arise. I would highly reccomend her for any and all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melique Garcia

Melique Garcia

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melique Garcia
"I have been with Kelly McGrath office when it was Kelly Wilbur. They're the best insurance company I have ever had and will continue to have. No company beats their premiums!"
Profile photo of D Harper-Roach

D Harper-Roach

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by D Harper-Roach
"Great service. Kate was very pleasant and helpful. She suggested options that I was not even aware of. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the service."
Profile photo of Janel Hart

Janel Hart

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janel Hart
"I have been with State Farm for many years! Kate is always helpful and answers all of my questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of matt senich

matt senich

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt senich
"Kelly has a great team working with her and it’s been wonderful deal with their office!! Especially Kate McCormick!!"
Profile photo of Bill Cuerdon

Bill Cuerdon

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cuerdon
"I know the cost of insurance continues to rise and can be hard on budgets. But I feel the folks at Kelly McGrath’s State Farm office really try to get me to the plans that best suit me and my family. I especially like working with Carrie who puts up with my impatience while demonstrating a high level of professionalism and ability to explain policy changes and options. I even put off “insurance shopping” because I appreciate the efforts of the folks in the office. Good job."